Ever since I was like 15, I've gotten sick a lot. Before that, I was hardly ever sick! I got some kind of bad infection (which we wont talk about.. and no not anything sexually! lol) not once, but twice! within a six month period. I was out of school for a good week.. someone even came up to me and said they thought I had died. How nice, right? ohh high school. How I don't miss you..
I've had numerous sore throats... more than I can count. I finally gave up and got my tonsils out. My recovery was horrible. Not to where I couldn't do anything or that I was helpless... just that it hurt so bad. But nonetheless I was a trooper! I figured if I could get over this recovery, I'd be good and wouldn't really have to worry about having a sore throat anymore. That lasted a good five & a half months. I've had the worst sore throat for two weeks now. Rediculous! It seriously feels the same as it did when I got my surgery done. No bueno :(
But I went to the doctor today.. gave me some meds. so hopefully it clears up soon. Speaking of that, I have to take my medicine before I go to bed. oh bed, i wish I was able to go to bed! at least I'm laying in bed.. but unfortunately there's so much hw that needs to get done. blahh.
Went out to dinner with my lovely mommy tonight and with my wonderful hubby to be. i <3 my mom. She's wonderful :) Dinner was goooood too. YUM! anyway... goin to study. mainly just wanted to complain about my sore throat ha. Stupid sore throat. Please go away, and never ever come back. Gracias :)
Monday, February 8, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment